Lefortovo Prison

Lefortovo prison
has been the death of me
because at Lefortovo prison
they are as cruel as cruel can be.
At Lefortovo prison
I passed you in the hall
but you couldn’t see me
with your face pushed to the wall.
In lefortovo prison
there is a quiet room
where there are no distractions
to give cadence to my gloom.
at lefortovo prison
in my windowless damp cell
I wonder if dark satan
has designed this living hell.
Lefortovo prison
has been the death of me
because at Lefortovo prison
they are as cruel as cruel can be.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

